AY2017 Dalian Internship Program

ポスター20171121EN.jpg

Application Guide

Application Form

Syllubus

Syllabus of Internship III (Overseas Dalian).pdf

Schedule

  • Explanation Section: 16:30~ @M7, Dec 1 (Fri),2017
  • Deadline of Applicant: Dec 13 (Wed), 2017
  • First Selection (screening of the application documents): Dec 18 (Mon), 2017
  • Second Selection (Interview): Dec 20 (Wed), 2017 ~ Dec 22 (Fri), 2017
  • Announcement of Application Results: Dec 25 (Mon), 2017

Internship Periods

    • Pre-training program: Feb 26 (Mon), 2018 ~ Mar 2 (Fri), 2018
    • Overseas training program: Mar 5 (Mon), 2018 ~ Mar 18 (Sun), 2018

to the top