We have selected "AY2018 Lecturer with Best Student Evaluations" based on class evaluations in AY2017 and the award ceremony was held in the Faculty Assembly Meeting. This award is given to the faculty members who taught the undergraduate course offered in the previous year and its student evaluation was the highest.
The awardees of this year are as follows;

[Name of the Awardee and Course Name]
Name of the Awardee:Professor Keitaro Naruse
Course Name:P04 C++ Programming(AY2017)

Name of the Awardee:Professor Ian Wilson
Course Name:E05 English for Computer Science:Intermediate English A(AY2017)

AY2018 Award(FD).jpg

(Committee for Promotion of Faculty Development)

Responsibility for the wording of this article lies with Student Affairs Division

E-mail Address

Related Article