DateHigh SchoolLecturer
Friday, March 5, 2010 Gakuho Ishikawa High School Kyoko Okudaira, Assistant Professor
Thursday, November 19, 2009 Koriyama High School Kiyomi Okamoto, Assistant Professor
Wednesday, November 11, 2009 Koriyama Higashi High School Takao Maeda, Assistant Professor
Wednesday, November 11, 2009 Koriyama Higashi High School Akira Satou, Assistant Lecturer
Friday, November 6, 2009 Iwaki Koyo High School Emiko Kaneko, Assistant Professor
Wednesday, September 16, 2009 Kohriyama Kita Technical High School Junya Terazono, Assistant Lecturer
Tuesday, September 15, 2009 ShirakawaAsahi High School Yutaka Watanobe, Assistant Lecturer
Thursday, September 10, 2009 Futaba High School Kazuyoshi Mori, Associate Professor
Wednesday, August 27, 2009 Tomioka High School Kawauchi Branch School William Rozycki, Professor
Friday, July 17, 2009 Kohnan High School Koichi Ota, Professor
Thursday, July 16, 2009 Iwaki-Sakuragaoka High School Kiyomi Okamoto, Assistant Professor
Wednesday, July 15, 2009 Iwaki Sogo High School Ken Nakazawa, Assistant Professor
Wednesday, July 15, 2009 Iwaki Sogo High School Naru Hirata, Assistant Professor
Monday, July 13, 2009 Aizu Technical High School Junya Terazono, Assistant Lecturer
Friday, June 26, 2009 Koriyama Higashi High School Toshiaki Miyazaki, Professor
Wednesday, June 24, 2009 MinamiAizu High School Noriaki Asada, Professor
Wednesday, June 24, 2009 Kitakata Commercial High School IIan Wilson, Associate Professor
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 ShirakawaAsahi High School Noriaki Asada, Professor
Thursday, June 18, 2009 Tamura High School Kazuyoshi Mori, Associate Professor
Wednesday, June 17, 2009 Fukushima Nishi High School Takafumi Hayashi, Professor
Monday, June 15, 2009 Tadami High School Naru Hirata, Assistant Professor
Monday, June 15, 2009 Yumoto High School Noriaki Asada, Professor
Wednesday, May 27, 2009 Asaka Reimei High School Junya Terazono, Assistant Lecturer
Wednesday, May 13, 2009 Ohnuma High School Kyoko Okudaira, Assistant Professor

Responsibility for the wording of this article lies with Student Affairs Division

E-mail Address
admission@u-aizu.ac.jp